EVENT ANNOUNCEMENT: South Star at the Sf Online Conference on June 23

EVENT ANNOUNCEMENT:
South Star at the Sf Online Conference on June 23

What: Sf Online Conferences Session 9 – Future Metals
When: June 23, 2021 at 7:15 am PST/ 10:15 am EST

Hosted by Soar Financial Partners, the event will feature Keynote Speakers Trevor Hall of Mining Stock Daily, Benchmark Mineral Intelligence’s Andrew Miller and a closing keynote panel with industry experts Eric Zaunscherb, Chris Berry and Alex King. Mixed in between the keynote presentations there will be updates from 10 diverse companies in the future metals space.

South Star’s President & CEO Richard Pearce will be presenting at 7:15 am PST / 10:15 am EST / 4:15 pm CEST.

The format will allow for attendees to ask questions and chat with guests and features simultaneous English to German translation for European investors.

If you wish to submit any questions prior to the event, address them to [email protected]

SF Online Future Metals Registration